You are here:   Announcements
  |  Login

Announcements

   Minimize
School Office Hours -
The office will be open Monday through Friday from 7:45 AM to 3:30 PM, with the exception of holidays. The Uniform Closet is available the same hours.  Messages can always be left on the phone and return phone calls will be made.  
See School Calendar Included On Brown Envelope Link -
Calendar items are printed on the monthly calendar.  New information or changes will be included on this announcement page. 
October, 2014 -
Remember to check Brown Envelope link for weekly addendums. 
Oct. 24, 2014 - Friday -
November lunch menu, available on calendar link, is due by Monday, Oct. 27th. 
Oct. 27, 2014 - Monday -
November lunch menu is due by today (available on calendar link). 
Oct. 28, 2014 - Tuesday -
Cherub choir today remember dismissal note. 
Oct. 30, 2014 - Thursday -
November Brown Envelope goes home today.  Please look for the Parent Teacher Conference request form - it is due back by Nov. 5th (details on the Nov. 24th & 25th announcement below). 
Nov. 5, 2014 - Wednesday -
Parent Teacher Conference request forms are due back by today. 
Nov. 24 & 25, 2014 - Monday & Tuesday -
Noon Dismissal (no lunches), no aftercare is available.  Parent Teacher Conferences will be on both of these days.  The conference request form will go home in the Nov. Brown Envelope on Oct. 30th and is due back by Nov. 5th.  The times available will be 11/24 1:00 - 4:00 PM and 5:00 - 8:00 PM, and 11/25 1:00 - 4:00 PM. 
Nov. 26, 27, 28, 2014 - Wed., Thurs., Fri. -
Thanksgiving vacation, school closed
Dec. 1, 2014 - Monday -
Thanksgiving vacation, school closed
Dec. 2, 2014 - Tuesday -
School resumes
Dec. 4, 2014 - Thursday -
8th Grade Confirmation at 4:30 PM in the church with Bishop Barres. Reception to follow in the gym. 
Dec. 5, 2014 - Friday -
HFS night at Barnes & Noble (Southmont Shopping Ctr.), 5:00 to 8:00 PM - more info to follow. 
Dec. 11, 2014 - Thursday -
First Penance and Parish Advent Penance Service at 7:00 PM in church. 
Dec. 17, 2014 - Wednesday -
HFS Christmas Program, 6:45 PM arrival time in the gym - more info to follow. 
Dec. 22, 2014 - Monday -
Winter Band Concert, in the gym, at 7:00 PM. 

Announcements Documents

   Minimize
 TitleOwnerCategoryModified DateSize